IPL 2021 New Schedule, Venue, Dates, Points, Match Table 2021

IPL now September 19, 2021. The new schedule of the remaining 31 games of IPL 2021 will now clear the way for the ICC with 10 doubles, 7 singles and 4 playoffs in 21 days. T20 World Cup 2021. In this article, we will provide you with detailed information about the new IPL 2021 schedule published by the Cricket Control Board in India (BCCI).

IPL 2021

The article gives full details about IPL new schedule 2021. During this time, the BCCI rescheduled the IPL matches and filled the spectators with new excitement. Everyone wants to know how the rest of the matches will be organized in the new IPL schedule.

The suspension of the 14th edition of the IPL has caused a great deal of frustration among the spectators. Now with the IPL reshuffle, the BCCI has once again filled the spectators with the excitement of the IPL. You have now provided the latest information released by the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) such as IPL 2021 schedule, new dates, new venues, points table, orange cap, timetable and team list.


The long wait of IPL viewers now ends on September 19, 2021. The remaining 31 games of the new IPL 2021 program will start in 21 days with 10 double heads, 7 titles and four playoffs. ICC method. 2021 T20 FIFA World Cup. In this article, we present to you the new IPL 2021 program issued by the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI).
The BCCI suspended the 2021 IPL in May as Kovid spread to all 19 players. Meanwhile, the BCCI has announced that the remaining 31 IPL matches will be played in September-October.



Match No Match Date Time
31 MI vs CSK 19-Sep-2021 7:30 PM
32 KKR vs RCB 20-Sep2021 7:30 PM
33 Punjab Kings vs RR 21-Sep2021 7:30 PM
34 DC vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 22-Sep2021 7:30 PM
35 MI vs KKR 23-Sep2021 7:30 PM
36 RCB vs CSK 24-Sep2021 7:30 PM
37 DC vs RR 25-Sep2021 3:30 PM
38 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Punjab Kings 25-Sep2021 7:30 PM
39 CSK vs KKR 26-Sep2021 3:30 PM
40 RCB vs MI 26-Sep2021 7:30 PM
41 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs RR 27-Sep2021 7:30 PM
42 KKR vs DC 28Sep2021 3:30 PM
43 MI vs Punjab Kings 28Sep2021 7:30 PM
44 RR vs RCB 29-Sep 7:30 PM
45 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs CSK 30-Sep 7:30 PM
46 KKR vs Punjab Kings 1-Oct 7:30 PM
47 MI vs DC 2-Oct 3:30 PM
48 RR vs CSK 2-Oct 7:30 PM
49 RCB vs Punjab Kings 3-Oct 3:30 PM
50 KKR vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 3-Oct 7:30 PM
51 DC vs CSK 4-Oct 7:30 PM
52 RR vs MI 5-Oct 7:30 PM
53 RCB vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 6-Oct 7:30 PM
54 CSK vs Punjab Kings 7-Oct 3:30 PM
55 KKR vs RR 7-Oct 7:30 PM
56 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs MI 8-Oct 3:30 PM
57 RCB vs DC 8-Oct 7:30 PM
58 Qualifier 1 10-Oct 7:30 PM
59 Eliminator 11-Oct 7:30 PM
60 Qualifier 2 13-Oct 7:30 PM
61 Final 15-Oct 7:30 PM

According to the latest information, a total of 31 matches will end in just 21 days. BCCI hosts these matches in 10 double headers, 7 single headers and 4 playoffs. The table above only provides information about 21 matches. When updating the table, this information shows about two matches taking place in a day.



Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *